H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme - Ansprechpartner

H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme

HAS-Gruppe2016

   Ansprechpartner





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antje Schäfer

 

Antje Schäfer
Geschäftsinhaberin
a.schaefer@has.aetka.de  

 

 

[nach oben]

Hartmut Schäfer

 

Hartmut Schäfer
Geschäftsführer
h.schaefer@has.aetka.de 

 

 

[nach oben]

Christian Scheschy

 

Christian Scheschy
Shopleiter
c.scheschy@has.aetka.de 

 

 

[nach oben]

 

Daniel Jose Duarte da Cunha
Geschäftskundenvertrieb
daniel.duartedacunha@has.aetka.de

 

 

[nach oben]

Bela Cileg

 

Bela Cileg
Servicetechniker
b.cileg@has.aetka.de   

 

 

[nach oben]

 

Thorsten Karpf
Verkäufer
t.karpf@has.aetka.de
 

 

 

[nach oben]

ma_sebastian-grossner

 

Sebastian Grossner
Verkäufer
s.grossner@has.aetka.de
 

 

 

[nach oben]

Cemal Arslan

 

Stefan Mulack
Geschäftskundenvertrieb
s.mulack@has.aetka.de

 

 

[nach oben]

ma_kevin-becker

 

Kevin Becker
Auszubildender
k.becker@has.aetka.de 

 

 

[nach oben]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme   |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  AGB