H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme - Ansprechpartner

H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme

HAS-Gruppe 2018

   Ansprechpartner


 

 

 

Antje Schäfer

 

Antje Schäfer
Geschäftsinhaberin
a.schaefer@has.aetka.de  

 

 

[nach oben]

Hartmut Schäfer

 

Hartmut Schäfer
Geschäftsführer
h.schaefer@has.aetka.de 

 

 

[nach oben]

Christian Scheschy

 

Christian Scheschy
Shopleiter
c.scheschy@has.aetka.de 

 

 

[nach oben]

Bela Cileg

 

Bela Cileg
Servicetechniker
b.cileg@has.aetka.de   

 

 

[nach oben]

Silvana Russo

 

Silvana Russo
Geschäftskundenvertrieb
s.russo@has-shop.de

 

 

[nach oben]

Enes Mustafi

 

Enes Mustafi
Verkäufer
e.mustafi@has.aetka.de

 

 

[nach oben]

Mirco Bradley

 

Mirco Bradley
Verkäufer
m.bradley@has-shop.de

 

 

[nach oben]

Julian Polak

 

Julian Polak
Verkäufer
j.polak@has-shop.de

 

 

[nach oben]

Ervin Dedic

 

Ervin Dedic
Auszubildener
e.dedic@has-shop.de

 

 

[nach oben]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© H.A.S. Kommunikationssysteme   |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  AGB